Training Peaks http://home.trainingpeaks.com

Whole Foods http://wholefoodsmarket.com/stores/

Total Body Fitness http://www.totalbodyfitness.com

Good Day Sacramento http://gooddaysacramento.cbslocal.com

REI http://www.rei.com

Kaiser Permanente Health & Wellness https://healthy.kaiserpermanente.org/health/care/consumer/health-wellness

Road ID http://www.roadid.com

Sam’s Club http://www.samsclub.com

Hammer Nutrition http://www.hammernutrition.com/?gclid=CLPErOXG77MCFWlxQgod1nIAFg

Cliff Bar http://www.clifbar.com/food/clifbuilders/&gclid;=CP6vgO7G77MCFYp_QgodXFwA3w

TimeYourRace www.timeyourrace.com

Bicycling Events www.bicyclingevents.com

Yosemite / Mariposa County Tourism Bureau http://www.yosemiteexperience.com/

Spruzza http://spruzzamist.com/

Folsom Bike & Triathlon Store http://www.tcbikeandtri.com/

Out of the Box Ministries West Sacramento http://www.trinitywestsac.org/servicemenu

Bayside Church Granite Bay http://www.baysideonline.com/

Alex Chiu Photography http://acaurora.smugmug.com/

ParkABike http://www.parkabike.com/

Bikram Yoga Folsom http://bikramyogafolsom.com/

Folsom Athletic Association http://www.folsomathleticassociation.com/

Folsom Chamber of Commerce http://www.folsomchamber.com/

Folsom Zoo http://www.folsomzoofriends.org/?gclid=CKDhrLLF77MCFUdxQgodGn4Ayg

Folsom Aquatic Center https://www.folsom.ca.us/depts/parks_n_recreation/aquatic/default.asp

Folsom Tiger Sharks http://www.folsomtigersharks.com/Home.jsp?team=ncft

Sierra Marlins Folsom Swim Team http://www.sierramarlins.net/Home.jsp?team=smst

Ironman Triathlon http://www.ironman.com/#axzz2DLpFt4fU

Fluid Electrolyte Replacement http://livefluid.com/